MANAGEMENT

Jody Monk
General Manager
jody@smokeschool.com

OFFICE STAFF

Sherri Sigworth
Office Manager/Accountant
sherri@smokeschool.com

Debbie Scalise
Registrar/Customer Support
debbie@smokeschool.com

FIELD STAFF

Marty Hughes
Lecturer/Field Instructor
marty@smokeschool.com

Steve Markovsky
Field Instructor
steve@smokeschool.com

Roger Rooks
Lecturer/Field Instructor
roger@smokeschool.com

Teddy Pollard
Lecturer/Field Instructor
teddy@smokeschool.com

Kevin Bumpass
Lecturer/Field Instructor
kevin@smokeschool.com

Matt Whitaker
Field Instructor
matt@smokeschool.com

Mike Lunsford
Lecturer/Field Instructor
mike@smokeschool.com

Ryan Bumpass
Lecturer/Field Instructor
ryan@smokeschool.com

Steve Allen
Lecturer/Field Instructor
steveallen@smokeschool.com

Chase Hester
Field Instructor
chase@smokeschool.com

Kevin Fowler
Field Instructor
kevinfowler@smokeschool.com

Tom Bruce
Field Instructor
tom@smokeschool.com

QSTI/QSTO STAFF

Margaret-Jane B. Rose-Lofty
QSTI/QSTO Exam Coordinator
janie@smokeschool.com

Kristy Radford
QSTI/QSTO Exam Coordinator
kristy@smokeschool.com

 

EMPLOYMENT?

Hard-working? Enjoy travel? Do you have skills and knowledge that would serve our clients?

If so, please email your resume to Jody Monk and take the first step toward a fun and rewarding environmental consulting career.

Contact us at:
Eastern Technical Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 1009
Garner, NC 27529

Raleigh Office Location:
3302 Anvil Place
Raleigh, NC 27603

Office phone: (919) 878-3188
Fax: (919) 872-5199

Or fill out our form below.