Upcoming Method 9 Smoke School Schedule

The following locations comprise the tentative field only days for our Spring 2022 schedule for ETA’s Visible Emissions Certification Programs. Lecture will be via held live webinar only once per week on Monday or Tuesday at 9:00 am EST/8:00 am CT/ 7:00 am MT/ 6:00 am PT. Please note that these dates are subject to change. Please check our schedule page in December for final schedule and open registration!

Return to the Fall 2021 smoke school schedule.

Colorado
• Pueblo – April 14
• Denver – April 12-13

Delaware
• Dover – March 2-3

Florida
• West Palm Beach – January 11-12
• Orlando – January 13
• Tampa – January 18-19
• Jacksonville – January 20

Georgia
• Augusta – April 27

Hawaii
• Honolulu – February 8-10

Idaho
• Boise – March 23-24

Indiana
• Valparaiso – February 23-24

Iowa
• Des Moines – April 19-20

Jamaica
• Kingston –

Kansas
• Kansas City – April 21

Kentucky
• Louisville – March 8

Maryland
• Baltimore – May 4-5

Massachusetts
• Boston – April 20

Michigan
•Detroit – April 6-7
•Grand Rapids – March 29-30
•Gaylord – March 31

Montana
• Helena – March 30-31

Nebraska
• Lincoln – April 13-14

New Mexico
• Albuquerque – February 16-17

New York
• Plainview – March 15-17
• Saratoga Springs – April 6-7
• Hamburg – April 5-6
• Syracuse – April 7

North Carolina
• Charlotte – February 17
• Raleigh – February 15-16
• Hickory – April 27-28
• Wilmington – May 4-5

Ohio
• Cincinnati – March 9-10
• Columbus – March 15
• Akron – March 16-17

Oklahoma
• Oklahoma City – March 16-17
• Tulsa – April 6-7

Pennsylvania
• Allentown – March 23-24
• Pittsburgh – March 30-31

Puerto Rico
• San Juan – January 19-20

South Carolina
• Columbia – March 9-10
• Charleston – May 4-5
• Spartanburg – April 28

Texas
• Lufkin – January 26-27
• Houston – February 1-3
• Lubbock – February 2-3
• Corpus Christi – February 9-10
• Austin – February 16-17
• Arlington – February 22-24
• Beaumont – May 11-12
• El Paso – May 11-12
• San Antonio – May 18-19

Utah
• Salt Lake City – March 16-17

Virginia
• Roanoke – March 2-3
• Richmond – March 10
• Springfield – March 8-9
• Virginia Beach – April 20-21

Wyoming
• Lander – March 9-10
• Cheyenne – April 20-21