Upcoming Method 9 Smoke School Schedule

The following locations comprise the tentative field only days for our Fall 2022 schedule for ETA’s Visible Emissions Certification Programs. Lecture will be via held live webinar only once per week on Monday or Tuesday at 9:00 am EST/8:00 am CT/ 7:00 am MT/ 6:00 am PT. Please note that these dates are subject to change. Please check our schedule page in June for final schedule and open registration!

Return to the Spring 2022 smoke school schedule.

Colorado
• Denver – October 11-12
• Pueblo – October 13

Delaware
• Dover – August 31-September 1

Florida
• West Palm Beach – July 13
• Orlando – July 14
• Tampa – July 19-20
• Jacksonville – July 21

Georgia
• Augusta – October 26

Hawaii
• Honolulu – August 9-11

Idaho
• Boise – September 21-22

Indiana
• Valparaiso – August 24-25

Iowa
• Des Moines – October 18-19

Jamaica
• Kingston –

Kansas
• Kansas City – October 20

Kentucky
• Louisville – September 6

Maryland
• Baltimore – November 2-3

Massachusetts
• Boston – October 11

Michigan
•Detroit – October 5-6
•Grand Rapids – September 28
•Gaylord – September 29

Montana
• Helena – September 28-29

Nebraska
• Lincoln – October 12-13

New Mexico
• Albuquerque – August 17-18

New York
• Plainview – September 14-15
• Saratoga Springs – October 5-6
• Hamburg – October 4-5
• Syracuse – October 6

North Carolina
• Charlotte – August 18
• Raleigh – August 16-17
• Hickory – October 26-27
• Wilmington – November 2-3

Ohio
• Cincinnati – September 7-8
• Columbus – September 13
• Akron – September 14-15

Oklahoma
• Oklahoma City – September 14-15
• Tulsa – October 5-6

Pennsylvania
• Allentown – September 21-22
• Pittsburgh – September 28-29

Puerto Rico
• San Juan – July 20-21

South Carolina
• Columbia – September 7-8
• Charleston – November 2-3
• Spartanburg – October 27

Texas
• Lufkin – July 27-28
• Houston – August 2-4
• Lubbock – August 3-4
• Corpus Christi – August 10-11
• Austin – August 17-18
• Arlington – August 23-25
• Beaumont – November 9-10
• El Paso – November 9-10
• San Antonio – November 16-17

Utah
• Salt Lake City – September 14-15

Virginia
• Roanoke – August 31-September 1
• Richmond – September 8
• Springfield – September 6-7
• Virginia Beach – October 19-20

Wyoming
• Lander – September 7-8
• Cheyenne – October 19-20