Upcoming Method 9 Smoke School Schedule

The following locations comprise the tentative Spring 2023 schedule for ETA’s Visible Emissions Field Certification Programs. Lecture will be via held live webinar only once per week on Mondays at 9:00 am EST/8:00 am CT/ 7:00 am MT/ 6:00 am PT. Please note that these dates are subject to change. Please check our schedule page in December for final schedule and open registration!

Return to the Fall 2022 smoke school schedule.

Colorado
• Denver – April 11-12
• Pueblo – April 13

Delaware
• Dover – March 1-2

Florida
• West Palm Beach – January 11
• Orlando – January 12
• Tampa – January 17-18
• Jacksonville – January 19

Georgia
• Augusta – April 26

Hawaii
• Honolulu – February 7-9

Idaho
• Boise – March 22-23

Indiana
• Valparaiso – February 22-23

Iowa
• Des Moines – April 18-19

Jamaica
• Kingston – January 10-12

Kansas
• Kansas City – April 20

Kentucky
• Louisville – March 7

Maryland
• Baltimore – May 3-4

Massachusetts
• Boston – April 11

Michigan
•Detroit – April 5-6
•Grand Rapids – March 29
•Gaylord – March 30

Montana
• Helena – March 29-30

Nebraska
• Lincoln – April 12-13

New Mexico
• Albuquerque – February 15-16

New York
• Plainview – March 15-16
• Saratoga Springs – April 5-6
• Hamburg – April 4-5
• Syracuse – April 6

North Carolina
• Charlotte – February 16
• Raleigh – February 14-15
• Hickory – April 26-27
• Wilmington – May 3-4

Ohio
• Cincinnati – March 8-9
• Columbus – March 14
• Akron – March 15-16

Oklahoma
• Oklahoma City – March 15-16
• Tulsa – April 5-6

Pennsylvania
• Allentown – March 22-23
• Pittsburgh – March 29-30

Puerto Rico
• San Juan – January 18-19

South Carolina
• Columbia – March 8-9
• Charleston – May 3-4
• Spartanburg – April 27

Texas
• Lufkin – January 25-26
• Houston – January 31-February 2
• Lubbock – February 1-2
• Corpus Christi – February 8-9
• Austin – February 15-16
• Arlington – February 21-23
• Beaumont – May 10-11
• El Paso – May 10-11
• San Antonio – May 17-18

Utah
• Salt Lake City – March 15-16

Virginia
• Roanoke – March 1-2
• Richmond – March 9
• Springfield – March 7-8
• Virginia Beach – April 19-20

Wyoming
• Lander – March 8-9
• Cheyenne – April 19-20