Contact The Opacity Experts Today

Give us a call at (919) 878-3188 to learn more about our visible emissions training and consulting services.

MANAGEMENT

Jody Monk
General Manager
jody@smokeschool.com

OFFICE STAFF

Kristy Radford
Event Planner/QSTI Exam Coordinator
kristy@smokeschool.com

Debbie Scalise
Registrar/Customer Support
debbie@smokeschool.com

Sherri Sigworth
Office Manager/Accountant
sherri@smokeschool.com

FIELD STAFF

Kevin Bumpass
Lecturer/Field Instructor
kevin@smokeschool.com

Marty Hughes
Lecturer/Field Instructor
marty@smokeschool.com

Bob Kimble
Field Instructor
bob@smokeschool.com

Steve Markovsky
Lecturer/Field Instructor
steve@smokeschool.com

Kevin McEnaney
Field Instructor
kevinm@smokeschool.com

Isaac Nance
Field Instructor
isaac@smokeschool.com

Sean Nowlin
Field Instructor
sean@smokeschool.com

Teddy Pollard
Lecturer/Field Instructor
teddy@smokeschool.com

Keith Sigworth
Field Instructor
Keith@smokeschool.com

Jason Smith
Lecturer/Field Instructor
jason@smokeschool.com

EMPLOYMENT?

Hard-working? Enjoy travel? Do you have skills and knowledge that would serve our clients?

If so, please email your resume to Jody Monk and take the first step toward a fun and rewarding environmental consulting career!

Contact us at:
Eastern Technical Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 1009
Garner, NC 27529

Raleigh Office Location:
3302 Anvil Place
Raleigh, NC 27603

Office phone: (919) 878-3188
Fax: (919) 872-5199